Service

Technical Support

Do you have a challenge and don't know what to do next? Our technical support will be happy to assist you with any unresolved problems. From the question of individual functions to the joint measurement of your systems in specialized laboratories.

There is no problem that we could not solve to the fullest customer satisfaction. We accompany our customers and their projects with our technical support for many years โ€“ usually over periods of 10 years and more.

company1

Repair Service

Contrary to expectations, a product no longer works? We ensure that this is repaired fully functional according to the manufacturer's instructions.

We also work with our partners to recondition old products: The components are thoroughly checked and worn components are replaced.

If, despite all efforts, a product can no longer be repaired, we will support you to make your project work again with other components.

company1

Extended Warranty

The usual two-year warranty is insufficient for your project? We offer individual warranty extensions for large number of our products.

From the expansion to individual issues, such as corrosion, to full functionality, we have a suitable offering for your request. We look forward to receive your enquiry and will be happy to advise you at any time.

company1

Obsolescence

Your products are subject to extensive certification procedures, e.g., in medical or defense applications, and require a long life cycle management? Therefore, an obsolescence management is mandatory for your success and plays a major role in the selection of components and partners. We are the right contact: with firm conviction we market only products with a long availability.

In addition, we offer individual obsolescence management tailored to your project. From stocking of components for the expected demand to storing critical components in a controlled atmosphere โ€“ we ensure your ability to deliver. And of course, you can expect timely end-of-life announcements. Many clients rely on our expertise since the company was founded.

company1

REACH

Declaration according to REACH Regulation VO (EG) 1907/2006 for Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals:

We declare that all the products we distribute do not contain any of the 211 substances from the REACH SVHC candidate list (European Chemicals Agency, ECHA) dated 19th January, 2021 which lists substances and preparations containing more than 0.1 percent by weight.

Request for REACH statement
company1

ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Our quality management guarantees the highest product quality. We are ISO 9001:2015 certified. Over the whole manufacturing cycle, all our provisions are focused on reliable and on time shipments as also on continuous monitoring of our high manufacturing quality. And our customers regularly confirm our high-quality standards with their audit results.

Request for ISO 9001:2015 certificate
company1

ISO 14001:2015 Certification

We define our own environmental objectives, derived from continuous environmental impact assessment, regular data analyses, legal requirements, customer needs and our own specifications, while adhering to our constant process improvement measures.

We are ISO 14001:2015 certified. This way, emission can be documented and measures for reduction can be defined and implemented. We separate waste for disposal and have it recycled wherever possible.

We generally adhere to the principles of economic energy consumption. Building infrastructure, facilities and IT equipment are operated in the best resource-saving manner.

Request for ISO 14001:2015 certificate
company1

Paperless Company

powerBridge computer is a 100% paperless company since 2012. Already before, the communication with our suppliers was paperless since many years, just as with our customers โ€“ with the exception of delivery notes and invoices. On request we offer paperless communication also for these documents.

Our internal communication as well as our document archiving takes place to 100% without paper.

company1

Service

Technischer Support

Sie haben eine Herausforderung und wissen nicht weiter? Unser technischer Support steht Ihnen bei allen ungelösten Problemen gerne unterstützend zur Seite. Von der Frage nach einzelnen Funktionen bis zur gemeinsamen Messung Ihrer Systeme bei spezialisierten Laboren.

Es gibt kein Problem, welches wir nicht zur vollsten Kundenzufriedenheit lösen konnten. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden und ihre Projekte mit unserem technischen Support langjährig – in der Regel über Zeiträume von 10 Jahren und mehr.

company1

Reparaturservice

Wider Erwarten funktioniert ein Produkt nicht mehr? Wir stellen sicher, dass dieses nach Herstellerangaben voll funktionsfähig repariert wird.

Auch das Aufarbeiten alter Produkte realisieren wir mit unseren Partnern: Hierbei werden die Komponenten auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und verschlissene Bauteile getauscht.

Sollte trotz aller Bemühungen ein Produkt nicht mehr zu reparieren sein, unterstützen wir Sie, Ihr Projekt mit anderen Komponenten wieder lauffähig zu machen.

company1

Erweiterte Garantie

Die übliche Gewährleistung von zwei Jahren ist für Ihr Projekt nicht ausreichend? Für eine Vielzahl unserer Produkte bieten wir individuelle Verlängerungen der Gewährleistung an.

Von der Erweiterung auf Einzelaspekte, wie z.B. Korrosion, bis zur vollen Funktionsfähigkeit, wir haben das passende Angebot auf Ihre Anforderung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und stehen jederzeit gerne beratend zur Seite.

company1

Obsoleszenz

Ihre Produkte unterliegen aufwendigen Zertifizierungsmaßnahmen, z.B. in Medizin- oder Wehrtechnikanwendungen und müssen ein langes Life-Cycle-Management vorweisen? Ein Obsoleszenz-Management ist somit entscheidend für den Erfolg und spielt eine große Rolle in der Auswahl der Komponenten und Ihrer Partner. Wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner: aus Überzeugung vertreiben wir nur Produkte mit einer langen Verfügbarkeit.

Zusätzlich bieten wir individuelles Obsoleszenz-Management an, welches auf Ihr Projekt zugeschnitten ist. Von der Bevorratung der Komponenten für den zu erwartenden Gesamtbedarf, bis zur Einlagerung kritischer Komponenten unter Schutzatmosphäre – wir stellen sicher, dass Sie lieferfähig bleiben. Eine rechtzeitige Information über nahende Abkündigungen (End-of-Life) von Bauteilen ist selbstredend. Viele Kunden vertrauen seit Unternehmensgründung auf unsere Expertise.

company1

REACH

Erklärung zur REACH Verordnung VO (EG) 1907/2006 zur Registrierung, Bewertung, Zulassung und Beschränkung von Chemikalien:

Die von uns gelieferten Produkte enthalten keine der 211 Substanzen der in der REACH SVHC Kandidatenliste (gemäß European Chemicals Agency, ECHA) vom 19. Januar 2021 aufgeführten Stoffe und Zubereitungen mit mehr als 0,1 Gewichtsprozenten.

Anfrage zur REACH-Erklärung
company1

ISO 9001:2015 Zertifizierung

Unser Qualitätsmanagement garantiert ihnen höchste Produktqualität. Wir sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert. Über den gesamten Produktionszyklus haben alle unsere Maßnahmen das Ziel der pünktlichen und zuverlässigen Lieferung sowie der kontinuierlichen Überwachung unserer hohen Fertigungsqualität. Und unsere Kunden bestätigen uns regelmäßig unser hohes Qualitätsniveau mit den Ergebnissen Ihrer Audits.

Anfrage zum ISO 9001:2015 Zertifikat
company1

ISO 14001:2015 Zertifizierung

Wir definieren eigene Umweltziele, abgeleitet aus einer kontinuierlichen Umweltaspekteermittlung, regelmäßigen Datenauswertungen, den gesetzlichen Anforderungen, den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und unseren eigenen Vorgaben zur Einhaltung unserer kontinuierlichen Prozessverbesserungsmaßnahmen.

Wir sind nach ISO 14001:2015 zertifiziert. So werden Emissionen dokumentiert und Maßnahmen zur Reduzierung definiert und umgesetzt. Abfälle werden zur Entsorgung sortenrein gesammelt und wo immer möglich einer Wiederverwertung zugeführt.

Für den Einsatz von Energie gilt grundsätzlich das Prinzip der sparsamen Verwendung. Die Gebäudeinfrastruktur, Anlagen und EDV-Geräte werden möglichst ressourcenschonend betrieben.

Anfrage zum ISO 14001:2015 Zertifikat
company1

Paperless Company

powerBridge Computer ist seit 2012 ein zu 100% papierloses Unternehmen. Die Kommunikation mit unseren Lieferanten erfolgte bereits zuvor seit vielen Jahren papierlos, ebenso mit unseren Kunden – mit Ausnahme von Lieferscheinen und Rechnungen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch bei diesen Dokumenten papierlose Kommunikation an.

Unsere interne Kommunikation sowie unsere Dokumentenarchivierung finden zu 100% ohne Papier statt.

company1