New Website Providing More Information

Our new website offers interesting information about our products in a clear form as well as the latest information about the company, our competencies and our new, additional services. A new addition is also the area of ​​applications with examples from our customers.

As usual, you will find our products with detailed technical information in our extensive product database. In addition to function, form factor, size and environmental conditions, a new product selection filter provides further options, e.g. after selecting the processor function, choosing the processor architecture and type, or after preselecting systems, choosing the height and/or number of slots. Try it out. Our product database is continuously being expanded and the full product range will be available in the course of the 1st quarter of 2022. Please contact us if you should miss a product.

We look forward to your suggestions, requests and comments on our website.

Ready-to-Use MicroTCA.4 Starter Kits for Industrial Applications

Our MicroTCA.4 Starter Kits are ready-to-use 6- or 12-slot system platforms based on Intel’s latest Core i7 technology. Rear I/O slots serve the needs for I/O intensive applications. These systems allow entering the MicroTCA world in a fast and simple way for industrial applications.

The starter kits consist of a chassis, MCH, CPU module with hard disk space and power module. All components are fully integrated and tested.

learn more

6U CompactPCI Xeon/Core i7 Gen9 CPU Board with up to 64 GB SDRAM

Adlink’s cPCI-6540 is a 6U CPCI CPU board with Intel Xeon or Core i7 processor of the 9th generation, C240 ​​chipset, up to 64 GB DDR4-2666 ECC SDRAM and and one or two PMC/XMC slots. The cPCI-6540 series is available with up to 2.0 GHz 6-core Xeon or up to 4.4 GHz 6-core i7 processors.

The boards come with 16 to 64 GB DDR4-2444 ECC SDRAM, 16 to 32 GB soldered plus additional memory in a SO-CDIMM socket. SSD and M.2 modules can be optionally equipped. The cPCI-6540 offers one and the cPCI-6540V two PMC/XMC slots. Numerous I/O expansions are possible via rear transition modules.

The cPCI-6540 boards are available in the operating temperature range from -20°C to +70°C, but optionally also from -40°C to +85°C.

learn more

SOSA-compatible 3U VPX CPU Board with 100 Gb Ethernet Port

The Interface Concept IC‑ARM‑VPX3a CPU board is based on a QorIQ with 16 ARM Cotex‑A72 cores and 32 GB RAM. It offers 100/40/25/10 Gigabit Ethernet and PCIe Gen3 interfaces as well as an M.2 slot. The IC‑ARM‑VPX3a is available with 6 different operating temperature ranges including 2 conduction‑cooled versions.

The SOSA consortium (Sensor Open Systems Architecture) is a voluntary, consensus-based member consortium of the Open Group, a manufacturer-neutral organization for technology standards that develops an open technical standard for sensors. The IC-ARM-VPX3a was developed in accordance with the SOSA Technical Standard.

learn more

Contact Form

Mehr Informationen in übersichtlicher Form

Unsere neue Webseite bietet Ihnen neben interessanten Informationen zu unseren Produkten in übersichtlicher Form auch Aktuelles zum Unternehmen, zu unseren Kompetenzen und zu unseren neuen, ergänzenden Dienstleistungen. Neu hinzugekommen ist der Bereich Anwendungsgebiete mit Applikationsbeispielen unserer Kunden.

In unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank finden Sie wie gewohnt unsere Produkte mit detaillierten technischen Informationen. Hier bietet der neue Filter zur Produktauswahl neben Funktion, Bauform, Baugröße und Umgebungsbedingungen noch weitere Selektionsmöglichkeiten, z.B. nach Auswahl der Funktion Prozessor die Wahl von Prozessor-Architektur und -Typ, oder nach der Vorauswahl Systeme die Wahl von Bauhöhe und/oder Steckplatzanzahl. Probieren Sie’s aus. Unsere Produktdatenbank wird kontinuierlich erweitert, die volle Produktpalette wird im Laufe des 1. Quartals 2022 zur Verfügung stehen. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf, sollten Sie ein Produkt vermissen.

Über Ihre Anregungen, Wünsche und Kommentare zu unserer Webseite würden wir uns freuen.

Ready-to-Use MicroTCA.4 Starter Kits für Industrieanwendungen

Unsere MicroTCA.4 Starter Kits sind ready-to-use 6- oder 12-Slot Systeme, die auf Intels aktueller Core i7 Technologie basieren. Rear-I/O Steckplätze ermöglichen zusätzliche Schnittstellen für I/O-intensive Anwendungen. Diese Systeme ermöglichen einen schnellen und einfachen Einstieg in die MicroTCA Welt für industrielle Anwendungen.

Die Starter Kits bestehen aus einem Chassis, MCH, CPU-Modul mit Festplattenspeicher und Power Modul. Alle Komponenten sind komplett integriert und getestet.

mehr erfahren

6HE CompactPCI Xeon/Core i7 Gen9 CPU-Board mit bis zu 64 GB SDRAM

Adlinks cPCI-6540 ist ein 6HE CPCI CPU-Board mit Intel Xeon oder Core i7 Prozessor der 9. Generation, C240 Chipsatz, bis zu 64 GB DDR4-2666 ECC SDRAM und und ein oder zwei PMC/XMC-Steckplätzen. Die cPCI-6540 Serie ist mit bis zu 2.0 GHz 6-Core Xeon oder bis zu 4.4 GHz 6-Core i7 Prozessoren erhältlich.

Die Boards sind mit 16 bis 64 GB DDR4-2444 ECC SDRAM lieferbar, 16 bis 32 GB gelötet plus weiterer Speicher im SO-CDIMM-Sockel. SSD und M.2 Module sind optional bestückbar. Die cPCI-6540 bietet einen und die cPCI-6540V zwei PMC/XMC-Steckplätze. Über Rear Transition Module sind zahlreiche IO-Erweiterungen möglich.

Die cPCI-6540 Boards sind im Betriebstemperaturbereich von -20°C bis +70°C lieferbar, optional aber auch von -40°C bis +85°C erhältlich.

mehr erfahren

SOSA-kompatibles 3HE VPX CPU-Board mit 100 Gb Ethernet Port

Das Interface Concept IC‑ARM‑VPX3a CPU-Board basiert auf einem QorIQ mit 16 ARM Cotex‑A72 Kernen und 32 GB RAM. Es bietet 100/40/25/10 Gigabit Ethernet und PCIe Gen3 Schnittstellen sowie einen M.2‑Steckplatz. Das IC‑ARM‑VPX3a ist mit 6 verschiedenen Betriebstemperaturbereichen einschließlich 2 conduction‑cooled Versionen erhältlich.

Das SOSA-Konsortium (Sensor Open Systems Architecture) ist ein freiwilliges, konsensbasiertes Mitgliedskonsortium der Open Group, einer herstellerneutralen Organisation für Technologiestandards, die einen offenen technischen Standard für Sensoren entwickelt. Das IC-ARM-VPX3a wurde in Übereinstimmung mit dem SOSA Technical Standard entwickelt.

mehr erfahren

Kontaktformular