AdvancedMC™, AdvancedTCA®, ATCA®, COM Express™, CompactPCI®, CompactPCI® Express, MicroTCA™ and PICMG® are registrated trademarks of PCI Industrial Computer Manufacturers Group.

AltiVec, Freescale, Freescale Semiconductor, Layerscape, PowerQUICC and QorIQ are registrated trademarks or trade marks of NXP USA, Inc.

AMD and AMD Ryzen are registrated trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

ARM is a registrated trademark of ARM Limited.

Artix , Kintex, Virtex, Xilinx and Zynq are registrated trademarks of Xilinx, Inc.

DisplayPort™ is a trademark of Video Electronics Standards Association.

IBM, PowerPC and the PowerPC Logo are registrated trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation.

INTEL®, Intel Core, Xeon, Pentium® and Celeron® are trade marks or registrated trademarks of INTEL Corporation.

Linux® is a registrated trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Microsoft®, DirectX®, Windows 10, Windows 11, Windows Server 2019 and Windows Server 2022 are registrated trademarks of Microsoft Corporation.

NVIDIA is a registrated trademark of NVIDIA Corporation.

NXP is a registrated trademark of NXP B.V.

OpenCL™ is a registrated trademark ofApple Inc.

OpenGL™ is a registrated trademark of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP.

OS-9  is a registrated trademark of Microware LP.

PCI Express is a Trademark of PCI SIG.

QNX is a registrated trademark of QNX Software Systems Ltd.

Radeon™ is a trademark of ATI Technologies Ulc.

RapidIO® is a Trademark of RapidIO Trade Association.

SanDisk® and CompactFlash™ are registrated trademarks of SanDisk Corporation.

Service Availability™ is a Trademark of the Service Availability Forum™.

SMTCA, Simple MicroTCA, Simple µTCA, and RackPak are registrated trademarks of powerBridge Computer Vertriebs GmbH.

SMART Embedded Computing and the SMART Embedded Computing logo are trademarks and service marks by SMART Embedded Computing, Inc.

VxWorks is a registrated trademark of Wind River Systems, Inc.



All other product or service names are the property of their respective owners.