TAMC532

TAMC532 32 Channel 12/14 Bit 75/50 MSps AD Converter

12/14 bit AD converter with 32 inputs. The 32 ADCs provide 75 MSps at 12 bit resolution or 50 MSps at 14 bit resolution. The TEWS Technologies TAMC532 has a MTCA.4 zone 3 interface according to class A2.1. Data readout can be done via several interfaces like PCIe or two SFP cages in the front panel.

The TAMC532 contains additionally a Kintex-7 FPGA and 512 MB DDR3 RAM, opt. up to 4 GB RAM. The FPGA does the data pre-processing and controls the data transfer to the CPU via a PCIe x4 interface. In-circuit programming and debugging of the fPGA design is supported. The program and debug box TA900 or the standard Xilinx JTAG header allows access to the module while it is inserted in a system. In addition to the module's JTAG Chain, the TA900 allows access to the UART of the in-board Module Management Controller (MMC) and two user pins of the FPGA. IF a UART core is implemented in the FPGA, serial communication via the TA900 is possible. The TA900 can be accessed by USB 2.0 and by a 14-pin JTAG header.

The TAMC532-TM is a MTCA.4 compliant Micro Rear Transition Module (Micro RTM) for the TAMC532. Eight RJ45 connectors ate used as input connectors for the 32 differential analogue inputs of the TMAC532-TM. Each of the 32 differential analogue inputs is connected to its own filter block. Gain, Pole-Zero compensation, shaping time and baseline shift are adjustable.

A wide range of drivers is available: Windows, Linux, LynxOS, QNX, VxWorks, and Integrity. All drivers - except the Windows drivers - are supplied as C source code.

ORDER NOW

TECHNISCHE BESCHREIBUNG

proimg1
  • 32 channel AD converter AMC
  • AMC module with AMC.1 type 4 and AMC.2 type E1 interface, double mid size and full size form factor
  • 32 AD inputs:
    • TAMC532-10R: 12bit 75 Msps
    • TAMC532-11R: 14bit 50 Msps
  • MTCA.4 zone 3 interface according to class A2.1
  • 512 MB DDR3 RAM, opt. 1GB, 2GB or 4GB RAM
  • ±1V differential analogue input via zone3
  • Kintex-7 70T FPGA, opt. 160T, 325T or 410T
  • Gigabit Ethernet on port 0
  • PCIe Gen 2 on ports 4-7
  • M-LVDS Transceiver on ports 17-20
  • IPMI V1.5 support
  • 2 SFP+ cage
  • 0°C .. +55°C operating temperature range, opt. -40°C .. +85°C
  • Windows, Linux, LynxOS, QNX, VxWorks, and Integrity drivers are available
  • 5 years warranty

Bestellbezeichnungen

TAMC532-10R

32 12bit 75 Msps ADC, Kintex-7, 512 MB DDR3

TAMC532-11R

32 14bit 50 Msps ADC, Kintex-7, 512 MB DDR3

TAMC532-TM-10R

µRTM for TAMC532

TA900-10R

Program and Debug Box

TECHNISCHE DOKUMENTATION

TAMC532 data sheet

TAMC532 user manual

LINUX Driver user manual

TAMC532-TM data sheet

TAMC532-TM user manual

TAMC532

TAMC532 32-fach 12/14-bit 75/50 MSPS AD-Wandler

Das TAMC532 ist ein 12/14-bit AD-Wandler mit 32 Eingängen. Die 32 ADCs unterstützen 75 MSPS bei 12-bit Auflösung oder 50 MSPS bei 14-bit Auflösung. Das Modul hat ein MTCA.4 Zone 3 Interface nach Klasse A2.1. Daten können über verschiedene Schnittstellen wie PCIe oder SFP+ Buchsen in der Frontplatte ausgelesen werden.
Das TAMC532 beinhaltet zusätzlich zu den 32 ADCs ein Kintex-7 FPGA und 512 MB DDR3 RAM, opt. bis zu 4 GB RAM. Das FPGA ist für die Datenvorbearbeitung zuständig und steuert den Datentransport zur CPU über ein PCIe x4 Interface. Für ein In-System Update des FPGAs besteht die Möglichkeit über die Program und Debug Box TA900 oder den Standard Xilinix JTAG Header Zugriff zu erhalten. Das TA900 bietet zusätzlich zu dem JTAG Chain Zugriff zu dem UART von dem on-board MMC und zwei User Pins des FPGA. Das TA900 kann über USB 2.0 und über ein 14-pin JTAG Header verbunden werden.
Das TAMC532-TM ist ein MTCA.4 konformes Micro Rear Transition Modul (Micro RTM) für das TAMC532. Acht RJ45 Buchsen geben die Signale der 32 differentiellen analogen Eingänge des TAMC532-TM aus. Jeder der 32 Kanäle ist mit seinem eigenem Filterblock verbunden. Verstärkung, Pole Zero Cancellation, Shaping Time und Baseline Shift sind jeweils einstellbar.

Treiber sind lieferbar für Windows, Linux, LynxOS, QNX, VxWorks und Integrity.

JETZT ANFRAGEN

TECHNISCHE BESCHREIBUNG

proimg1
  • 32-Kanal AD-Wandler AMC
  • AMC-Modul mit AMC.1 Typ 4 und AMC.2 Typ E1 Interface, double mid-size und full-size Bauform
  • 32 AD-Eingänge:
    • TAMC532-10R: 12-bit 75 Msps
    • TAMC532-11R: 14-bit 50 Msps
  • MTCA.4 Zone 3 Interface nach Klasse A2.1
  • 512 MB DDR3 RAM, opt. 1GB, 2GB oder 4GB RAM
  • ±1V differentieller Analogeingang über Zone3
  • Kintex-7 70T FPGA, opt. 160T, 325T oder 410T
  • Gigabit Ethernet auf Port 0
  • PCIe Gen 2 auf Port 4-7
  • M-LVDS Transceiver auf Port 17-20
  • IPMI V1.5 Unterstützung
  • 2 SFP+ Anschlüsse
  • 0°C .. +55°C Betriebstemperaturbereich, opt. -40°C .. +85°C
  • Windows, Linux, LynxOS, QNX, VxWorks und Integrity Treiber lieferbar
  • Fünf Jahre Garantie

Bestellbezeichnungen

TAMC532-10R

32 12bit 75 Msps ADC, Kintex-7, 512 MB DDR3

TAMC532-11R

32 14bit 50 Msps ADC, Kintex-7, 512 MB DDR3

TAMC532-TM-10R

µRTM für TAMC532

TA900-10R

Program und Debug Box

TECHNISCHE DOKUMENTATION

TAMC532 Datenblatt

TAMC532 User Manual

LINUX Treiber

TAMC532-TM Datenblatt

TAMC532-TM User Manual